Kode9 – Escapology

(Hyperdub, Transition Mastering Studios) – (HYPLP004)

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Hyperdub, Transition Mastering Studios
Catalogue Number: HYPLP004
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Trancestar North 0:55
A2 The Break Up 3:57
A3 Toxic Foam 2:06
A4 Orbex 0:41
A5 Angle Of Re-Entry 4:24
A6 Freefall 1:13
A7 In The Shadow Of Ben Hope 1:37
A8 Sim-Darien 2:11
B1 Cross The Gap 2:40
B2 Uncoil 3:51
B3 Astro-Darien 1:22
B4 Lagrange Point 3:34
B5 Docking 1:03
B6 Torus 3:32
B7 T-Divine 1:56


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kode9 – Escapology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *