King Ghidra – Take Me To Your Leader


(Big Dada Recordings, Vital, Damont) – (BD051)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Big Dada Recordings, Vital, Damont
Catalogue Number: BD051
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Fazers 3:17
A2 Fastlane 3:08
A3 Krazy World 4:43
A4 The Final Hour 0:49
B1 Monster Zero 5:15
B2 Next Levels 3:47
C1 No Snakes Alive 3:32
C2 Anti-Matter 3:26
C3 Take Me To Your Leader 2:08
C4 Lockjaw 1:03
D1 I Wonder 3:38
D2 One Smart Nigger 2:39
D3 The Fine Print 4:29


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King Ghidra – Take Me To Your Leader”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *