KaytrAminé – KaytrAminé


(Venice Music, KA)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Venice Music, KA
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Who He Is 3:01
A2 Letstalkaboutit 2:46
A3 4EVA 3:10
A4 Westside 2:24
A5 Master P 3:32
A6 Rebuke 1:58
B1 Sossaup 2:36
B2 STFU3 2:20
B3 Ugh Ugh 4:10
B4 Eye 2:40
B5 K&A 5:04


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KaytrAminé – KaytrAminé”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *