Sold out!

Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures


(Tonpress, Factory) – (SX-T 107)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Tonpress, Factory
Catalogue Number: SX-T 107
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Disorder 3:36
A2 Day Of The Lords 4:43
A3 Candidate 3:00
A4 Insight 4:00
A5 New Dawn Fades 4:47
B1 She’s Lost Control 3:40
B2 Shadowplay 3:50
B3 Wilderness 2:35
B4 Interzone 2:10
B5 I Remember Nothing 6:00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *