Sold out!

Josh Coakley – Coakley Collabs Vol. 1



Sold out!

Categories: ,


Choki Biki Records is proud to present: Coakley Collabs Vol.1! A new collaboration EP curated by DJ and Producer Josh Coakley, a Dublin based DJ & Producer.

Coakley Collabs Vol.1 consists of six Techno orientated collaborations between @joshcoakleydj and other Irish talent including; blk., Sharpson, jxck, KIRK, Karl Seery and Black Traffic. Each track varies between a blend of Acid, Electro, Trance and Breakbeat, under the umbrella of Coakley’s signature Techno sound.

1. Josh Coakley, Karl Seery – W.O.T.U. (feat. Karl Seery)
2. Josh Coakley, blk – Detroit (feat. blk)
3. Josh Coakley, Black Traffic – Fade To Grey (feat. Black Traffic)
4. Josh Coakley, KIRK – Illusionist (feat. KIRK)
5. Josh Coakley, jxck – MYB (feat. jxck)
6. Josh Coakley, Sharpson, Wax White – Who’s In The Garden? (feat. Sharpson, Wax White)

Catalogue Number: CBR004


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Josh Coakley – Coakley Collabs Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published.