John Lewis (2) – Statements And Sketches For Development


(CBS/Sony, CBS/Sony Inc., Aoyama Tower Hall) – (SOPO 126)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: CBS/Sony, CBS/Sony Inc., Aoyama Tower Hall
Catalogue Number: SOPO 126
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Milano
A2 Django
A3 Afternoon In Paris
A4 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
A5 Plastic Dreams
B1 Romance
B2 Confirmation
B3 2° East 3° West
B4 ‘Round Midnight
B5 Kilostone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Lewis (2) – Statements And Sketches For Development”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *