Jamma-Dee – Perceptions


(Nothing But Net) – (NBN011)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Nothing But Net
Catalogue Number: NBN011
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Up And Down 03:18
A2 Jamma’s Jam 03:30
A3 Spellbound 02:46
B1 Joy 02:29
B2 It Takes A Freak 02:34
B3 Tic-Toc 03:23
B4 Saturday 02:51
C1 Baad 02:28
C2 Every Morning 03:11
C3 Datafile Groove 04:28
C4 Silly 03:49
D1 U.R. 02:36
D2 Opening Gates 02:59
D3 Take Me Home 05:00
D4 It’s A Blessing 02:30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jamma-Dee – Perceptions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *