Interplanetary Criminal & DJ Cosworth – Ruff EP


(Timeisnow) – (TIN-TENS-001)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Timeisnow
Catalogue Number: TIN-TENS-001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Trust Me 5:03
B1 Ruff (Hyper Mix) 4:34
B2 Jumpin 4:10


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Interplanetary Criminal & DJ Cosworth – Ruff EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *