Frank Ocean – Unreleased, Misc.Vol.2


(Not On Label (Frank Ocean)) – (FOUNRELEASED2)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Not On Label (Frank Ocean)
Catalogue Number: FOUNRELEASED2
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Anywhere (Shout) 3:01
A2 Back 3:42
A3 Mann – Bend Ya 4:15
A4 Best Seller 4:02
A5 Cameras (Snippet) 0:43
B1 Girlfriend’s Best Friend 3:53
B2 Dreamkilla 3:10
B3 Disillusioned (Live @ XOYO In London) 3:59
B4 I Miss You (Live @ The Bowery Ballroom In NYC) 3:39
B5 Lovely Day 3:35
C1 PDA 4:20
C2 Let Me (Reference Track) 3:24
C3 Static 4:21
C4 Real Love (Live @ XOYO In London) 4:51
C5 Theme Music (Snippet) 0:49
D1 Pleasure (Live @ The El Rey Theatre In Los Angeles) 2:02
D2 Thinking About You (Remix) 4:37
D3 Try 3:17
D4 U Got It 3:18
D5 Without You 5:50


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Ocean – Unreleased, Misc.Vol.2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *