Frank Ocean – Undocumented, Rare


(Not On Label (Frank Ocean)) – (none)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Not On Label (Frank Ocean)
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Heartbreak + Jet Lag 2:55
A2 Summer Remains 3:20
A3 I Need It 4:14
A4 Good Decoration 2:37
A5 Orion (Oh, Ryan) 3:36
A6 Math 2:58
A7 PDA (Public Display Of Affection) 4:36
B1 Back (To You) 3:42
B2 Best Seller 4:02
B3 Theme Music (Snippet) 0:50
B4 Try 3:10
B5 Let Me 3:24
B6 Dreamkilla 3:10
B7 Back To You 3:44
C1 Static 4:21
C2 Light Show 3:36
C3 Trouble (Snippet) 1:43
C4 Pyrite (Fool’S Gold) 4:06
C5 U Got It 3:18
C6 4 Tears 1:45
C7 Bend Ya 3:48
D1 Get My Gun 3:48
D2 Acura Integurl 1:57
D3 Reach For The Stars 2:03
D4 Camera (Snippet) 0:44
D5 Blue Whale 3:25
D6 Voodoo 1:37
D7 Whip Appeal 4:38
D8 Wiseman 3:51
E1 Hero 2:45
E2 Reach For Thes Stars 4:29
E3 Without You 5:50
E4 Golden Girl 4:58
E5 Pink Matter (Remix) 5:16
F1 Eyes Like Sky 3:41
F2 Thinkin About You (Sbtrkt Edit) 3:10
F3 Whip Appeal (Sbtrkt Edit) 4:00
F4 Lovely Day 3:35
F5 Memrise 1:57
F6 You Are Luhh 4:59


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Ocean – Undocumented, Rare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *