Sold out!

Francis Bebey – African Electronic Music 1975-1982


(Born Bad Records, MPO) – (BB039)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Born Bad Records, MPO
Catalogue Number: BB039
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 New Track 8:16
A2 La Condition Masculine 3:23
A3 Wuma Te 5:27
B1 Divorce Pygmée 5:26
B2 Fleur Tropical 3:52
B3 Tiers Monde 3:25
C1 Agatha 7:05
C2 Pygmy Love Song 3:49
C3 Catching Up 2:36
C4 Sahel 5:07
D1 The Coffee Cola Song 5:04
D2 Super Jingle 9:17
D3 Savanah Georgia 3:31
D4 Il N’y A Pas De Crocodiles A Cocody 2:37


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Francis Bebey – African Electronic Music 1975-1982”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *