Fourward – Expansion


(Shogun Audio) – (SHA115)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Shogun Audio
Catalogue Number: SHA115
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title
A1 Bite The Dust
A2 Belly Of The Beast
A3 Run Your Mouth
B1 Empty Soul
B2 Beta Alpha Theta Delta
B3 Dewey
C1 Sequencer
C2 Over
C3 From East
D1 Everytime
D2 What If


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fourward – Expansion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *