Eva808 – Sultry Venom


(Innamind Recordings) – (IMRVLP001)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Innamind Recordings
Catalogue Number: IMRVLP001
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Intro
A2 Drowning
A3 I Saw The Devil
A4 Drip Drip (Reflective Nikes)
B1 Demantar
B2 Broken Neon
B3 Show Dem
C1 Snakes
C2 Interlude
C3 Whoop Whoop
D1 Leon Back
D2 Gold Toothed Tigress
D3 Skull In The Mud
E1 Purple Soul
E2 No Rivals
E3 Heated Seats
F1 You Said You Would Come
F2 i Can’t
F3 Demantar Part 2 (Embla RIP)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eva808 – Sultry Venom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *