D’Marc Cantu – Fallen


(Crème Organization, Record Industry) – (Creme JAK XL01)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Crème Organization, Record Industry
Catalogue Number: Creme JAK XL01
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Transmogrification
A2 Fallen
A3 The Power
B1 Stand Up
B2 Oh My
C1 A New Night
C2 I Want To Ride
C3 Shoot The Fish
D1 Say It And Its Time
D2 Evil Motion
D3 Fractal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D’Marc Cantu – Fallen”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *