Sold out!

DJ Cam & Frédéric Beneix – Wine4Melomanes


(BBE, BBE Music, BBE Music, The Orchard) – (BBE488CLP)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: BBE, BBE Music, BBE Music, The Orchard
Catalogue Number: BBE488CLP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Jeux De Regards 3:24
A2 Jungle Jim 7:31
A3 Got To Be Lovin’ You 3:26
B1 Wind 6:29
B2 Wax Planet 4:05
B3 Scott Joplin 6:11
C1 Have A Little Faith 2:53
C2 Knast-Funk 5:58
C3 Sigi Dance 5:18
D1 Calling Up The Rain 5:19
D2 Ride On 3:25
D3 Samba De Haps 3:52
D4 The Sand 5:17


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Cam & Frédéric Beneix – Wine4Melomanes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *