Devin Morrison – Bussin’ (Instrumentals)


(Nothing But Net) – (NBN005INST)

In stock


      01 - It's Time feat Dah-Vi instrumental
      02 - With You feat Joyce Wrice instrumental
      03 - Guaranteed feat Ace Hashimoto instrumental
      04 - Be Aiight instrumental
      05- The Call(407) feat KING instrumental
      06- No instrumental
      07 - Birthday instrumental
      08- Bussin' Instrumental
      09- The Struggle iz Real feat Daz Dillinger instrumental
      10- Fairytale feat Lakks Mable instrumental
      11 - Love Yourself instrumental

Instrumental versions of the acclaimed Bussin LP.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Nothing But Net
Catalogue Number: NBN005INST
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 It’s Time (Instrumental) 3:55
A2 With You (Instrumental) 4:07
A3 Guaranteed (Instrumental) 3:40
B1 Be Aiight (Instrumental) 2:59
B2 The Call(407) (Instrumental) 2:58
B3 No (Instrumental) 3:59
C1 Birthday (Instrumental) 2:56
C2 Bussin’ (Instrumental) 5:34
C3 The Struggle iz Real (Instrumental) 4:05
D1 Fairytale (Instrumental) 4:42
D2 Love Yourself (Instrumental) 3:21


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Devin Morrison – Bussin’ (Instrumentals)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *