Depeche Mode – Remixes For The Masses


(Mute) – (STUMM47 RLP)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Mute
Catalogue Number: STUMM47 RLP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Never Let Me Down Again (CHR Single Edit) 4:17
A2 The Things You Said (Sensitive Object Version) 4:03
A3 Strangelove (Remix Edit) 3:54
A4 Sacred (Synthetic Pulsating Vocal Mix) 3:44
A5 Little 15 (Ulrich Schnauss Remix) 4:50
A6 Route 66 (Jazz Pulsating Vocal Mix) 4:20
B1 Behind The Wheel (Eighteen Mix) 6:40
B2 I Want You Now (Exciter Serge Version) 3:20
B3 To Have And To Hold (Megaphone Version) 2:43
B4 Nothing (Headcleanr Rock Mix) 3:30
B5 Pimpf (Global Catastrophe Mix) 4:09
B6 Pleasure Little Treasure (Synthetic Pulsating Vocal Mix) 4:36


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Depeche Mode – Remixes For The Masses”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *