Cure, The – Red Light District


(Gimme Recordings) – (GR018LTD)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Gimme Recordings
Catalogue Number: GR018LTD
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Seventeen Seconds 3:55
A2 Accuracy 2:38
A3 M 2:52
A4 10.15 Saturday Night 3:14
B1 Play For Today 3:37
B2 In Your House 3:35
B3 Fire In Cairo 2:58
B4 A Forest 4:04
C1 Three Imaginary Boys 3:05
C2 Another Journey By Train 2:33
C3 Jumping On Someone Else’s Train 2:37
C4 Killing An Arab 3:22
C5 Subway Song 2:26
D1 Grinding Halt 3:51
D2 Boys Don’t Cry 2:35
D3 A Forest 5:30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cure, The – Red Light District”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *