Coverdale Page – The Studio Broadcast


(Parachute Recording Company, Parachute Recording Company) – (PARA485LP)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Parachute Recording Company, Parachute Recording Company
Catalogue Number: PARA485LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Absolution Blues
A2 Slide It In
A3 Rock And Roll
A4 Over Now
A5 Kashmir
B1 Pride And Joy
B2 Take A Look At Yourself
B3 Take Me For A Little While
B4 In My Time Of Dying
C1 Here I Go Again
C2 Don’t Leave Me This Way
C3 Feelin’ Hot
D1 Still Of The Night
D2 Whisper A Prayer
D3 Black Dog
D4 Shake My Tree


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coverdale Page – The Studio Broadcast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *