Chris Rock – Roll With The New

(Dreamworks Records) – (PRO-A2-5026)

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Dreamworks Records
Catalogue Number: PRO-A2-5026
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Opening/Crickets 3:25
A2 Marion Barry/Million Man March 2:56
A3 This Show Sucks #1 0:16
A4 Luther Campbell 1:07
A5 Cheap Pete 2:52
B6 Tossed Salad 2:35
B7 Press Conference 3:37
B8 O.J., I Understand 5:35
B9 O.J. & O’Jays 1:43
B10 Champagne 3:25
C11 This Show Sucks #2 0:20
C12 Niggas Vs. Black People 12:43
C13 I Loved The Show 2:49
C14 Introducing Mary Wong 2:38
C15 My Favorite Joke 5:26
D16 This Show Sucks #3 0:20
D17 Bad Phone Sex 3:01
D18 I’m Back 0:21
D19 Another Face Song 4:16
D20 The Commitment Dilemma/Closing 10:31


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chris Rock – Roll With The New”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *