Charles Guard – Avenging And Bright


(Claddagh Records) – (CC26)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Claddagh Records
Catalogue Number: CC26
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Muiris O Conchubhair (Maurice O’Connor)
A2 Scottish Selection (I) Heman Dubh (2) Tha Mi Sgith (3) The Peat Fire Flame
A3 Tra Va Ruggit Creest (When Christ Was Born)
A4 Burn’s March
A5 Craobh Nan Teud (Lament For The Lost Harp-Key)
A6 Two Manx Dances (1)Tom The Tailor (2)The Fairies Reel
A7 Yn Eeanleyder As Y Lhondoo (The Fowler And The Blackbird)
A8 Tabhair Dom Do Lamh (Give Me Your Hand)
B1 Mrs. Poer Or Carolan’s ‘Concerto’
B2 Two Of Moore’s Irish Melodies (1) Silent O Moyle (2) Avenging And Bright
B3 Ny Kiree Fo Niaghtey (The Sheep Under The Snow)
B4 Brian Boru’s March
B5 Cumha An Chlairseora (The Harper’s Lament)
B6 Arrane Ghelbee (The Song Of The Water Kilpie)
B7 The Haughs O’Cromdale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charles Guard – Avenging And Bright”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *