Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event – The Final World Front


In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title Duration
A1 Intro – There’s Only One Year Left!!! 2:37
A2 Everybody Rise 3:00
A3 Where We Are About To Take It 3:06
A4 Extinction Level Event (The Song Of Salvation) 3:34
A5 Tear Da Roof Off 3:37
B1 Against All Odds 4:18
B2 Just Give It To Me Raw 3:01
B3 Do It To Death 3:28
B4 Keepin’ It Tight 4:27
B5 Gimme Some More 2:39
C1 Iz They Wildin Wit Us & Getting Rowdy Wit Us 3:40
C2 Party Is Goin’ On Over Here 2:32
C3 Do The Bus A Bus 4:59
C4 Take It Off 3:08
C5 What’s It Gonna Be?! 5:24
D1 Hot Shit Makin’ Ya Bounce 3:33
D2 What The Fuck You Want!! 3:15
D3 This Means War!! 4:36
D4 Outro – The Burial Song 5:04


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event – The Final World Front”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *