Marcos Valle – Braziliance!


(Mr Bongo, Odeon) – (MRBLP215)

In stock



[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=3651220802 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

‘Tropicalica’ brilliance from one of Brazil’s shining stars.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Mr Bongo, Odeon
Catalogue Number: MRBLP215
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Crickets Sing For Anamaria 2:15
A2 If You Went Away 2:35
A3 Batuque 2:15
A4 The Face I Love 2:08
A5 So Nice 1:55
A6 Surfin’ In Rio 2:17
B1 Tanto Ande 1:37
B2 Dorme Profundo 2:47
B3 Brasileiro 2:15
B4 Little Patricia 2:15
B5 Passa Por Mim 2:35
B6 Brazilian Duck 2:53


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marcos Valle – Braziliance!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *