Bob Ohiri & His Uhuru Sounds – Uhuru Aiye


In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title
A1 Ariwo Yaa
A2 Obhiha
A3 Aiye
B1 Nigeria London Na Lagos
B2 Imo State Express
B3 Africa Is Free For Us
B4 I Like To Be Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Ohiri & His Uhuru Sounds – Uhuru Aiye”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *