Sold out!

Beatles, The – Unplugged


(Orange Records) – (UR-6)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Orange Records
Catalogue Number: UR-6
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
1 Yesterday
2 We Can Work It Out
3 A Day In The Life
4 Your Mother Should Know
5 The One After 909
6 Heather
7 Don’t Let Me Down
8 Let It Be Session Medley
Side B
1 Art Of Dying
2 Goodbye
3 Here, There And Everywhere
4 You Know My Name (Look Up My Number)
5 My Sweet Lord
6 Cold Turkey
7 Sour Milk Sea


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beatles, The – Unplugged”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *