Bass Master A.C.E – Totally Bass


(Joey Boy Records) – (JB 3012)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Joey Boy Records
Catalogue Number: JB 3012
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Intro 1:00
A2 Totally Bass 3:14
A3 Cosmic Quad 3:20
A4 Bass Romantica 3:40
A5 Bass Tech (From Germany) 4:06
A6 Bass Acapella 1:17
A7 Electric Bottom 2:43
B1 Bass Blastoff 3:26
B2 Captain Bass 2:31
B3 Sea Of Bass 3:19
B4 Bass Encounter 2:58
B5 Tech-Mo-Bass 3:06
B6 Metal Bass 2:54


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bass Master A.C.E – Totally Bass”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *