Aaliyah – One In A Million


(Empire, Empire, Empire, Blackground Enterprises) – (ERE672)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Empire, Empire, Empire, Blackground Enterprises
Catalogue Number: ERE672
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) 2:10
A2 Hot Like Fire 4:23
A3 One In A Million 4:30
A4 A Girl Like You 4:22
B1 If Your Girl Only Knew 4:51
B2 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School) 7:07
B3 Got To Give It Up 4:41
B4 4 Page Letter 4:52
C1 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright 4:49
C2 Giving You More 4:25
C3 I Gotcha’ Back 2:53
C4 Never Givin’ Up 5:11
D1 Heartbroken 4:19
D2 Never Comin’ Back 4:06
D3 Ladies In Da House 4:20
D4 The One I Gave My Heart To 4:30
D5 Came To Give Love (Outro) 1:40


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aaliyah – One In A Million”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *