MF Doom – Born Like This


(Lex Records, Lex Records, Lex Records) – (LEX069LP)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Lex Records, Lex Records, Lex Records
Catalogue Number: LEX069LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Supervillain Intro 0:55
A2 Gazzillion Ear 4:12
A3 Ballskin 1:30
A4 Yessir! 2:34
A5 Absolutely 2:43
A6 Rap Ambush 1:28
B7 Lightworks 1:53
B8 Batty Boyz 3:16
B9 Angelz 3:06
C10 Cellz 4:21
C11 Still Dope 2:40
C12 Microwave Mayo 2:26
D13 More Rhymin’ 1:39
D14 That’s That 2:15
D15 Supervillainz 2:49
D16 Bumpy’s Message 1:36
D17 Thank Yah 1:15
E Gazillion Ear


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MF Doom – Born Like This”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *