Kon – Kon And The Gang


Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title
A1 Can’t Get Enough
A2 I Promise (Kon Rework)
B1 Do It Well
B2 I Like To Feel Your Eyes On Me When I Look Away
C1 Awe Baby (Medlar Remix)
C2 Back 2 Luv
D1 Out Of My Head
D2 Hooked On Ya


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kon – Kon And The Gang”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *