J Dilla – Ruff Draft: Dilla’s Mix


(Pay Jay Productions) – (PJ015-LP-ST)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Pay Jay Productions
Catalogue Number: PJ015-LP-ST
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Intro
A2 Let’s Take It Back
A3 Reckless Driving
A4 Nothing Like This
A5 The $
B1 Interlude
B2 Make’em NV
B3 Interlude
B4 Crushin’ (Yeeeeaah!)
B5 Shouts
C1 Intro (Alternative)
C2 Wild
C3 Reckless Driving (Alternative)
C4 Nothing Like This (Alternative)
C5 The $ (Alternative)
D1 Take Notice
D2 Make’em NV (Alternative)
D3 Interlude (Alternative)
D4 Crushin’ (Yeeeaah!)
D5 Rock On


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J Dilla – Ruff Draft: Dilla’s Mix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *