Young Jessie – Dont Happen No More


([object Object]) – (JMANLP068)

In stock



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: JMANLP068
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 I Smell A Rat 2:24
A2 Lonesome Desert 2:55
A3 Oochie Coochie 2:08
A4 Don’t Happen No More 2:26
A5 Mary Lou (Modern) 3:04
A6 Lula Belle 2:13
A7 Hit, Git And Split
B1 Big Chief (King Of Love) 2:30
B2 The Wrong Door 2:24
B3 Teacher Gimmie Back 2:14
B4 Brown Eyes (Come On Home) 2:43
B5 You Were Meant To Me 2:39
B6 Make Me Feel A Little Good 2:42
B7 Mary Lou (Mercury) 2:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Young Jessie – Dont Happen No More”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *