WestsideGunn – Flygod Is An Awesome God I & II


(Griselda Records, Daupe!) – (DM-SP-049, DM-SP-063)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Griselda Records, Daupe!
Catalogue Number: DM-SP-049, DM-SP-063
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Jul 27th 2:16
A2 Sensational Sheri 4:19
A3 Bautista 2:32
A4 Lunchin 3:32
A5 Ferragamo Funeral 1:24
A6 Thousand Shot Mac 3:35
B1 Birkin 2:49
B2 Pete Sake 2:46
B3 Amherst Station 3 1:38
B4 Dance Floor Love 1:21
B5 Gunnlib 1:46
B6 Lakers vs Rockets 3:27
C1 Praise God Intro 1:51
C2 Michael Irvin 2:39
C3 Jose Canseco 4:12
C4 One More Hit 2:22
C5 Sadhu Interlude 1 0:33
C6 Lil Cease 2:45
C7 FCK The Police 0:31
D1 Buffs Vs Wires 3:09
D2 Minister Maino Skit 0:47
D3 Bubba Chuck 3:52
D4 Sadhu Interlude 2 0:31
D5 Drive By Love 1:46
D6 Rebirth 3:33
D7 Steve Behr 4:43


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WestsideGunn – Flygod Is An Awesome God I & II”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *