Virgo Four – Resurrection 2LP


([object Object]) – (RH113LP)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: RH113LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 In The Valley 6:45
A2 Sex 5:20
A3 Crayon Box 3:59
B1 Let The Music Play 5:21
B2 Moskaw 5:05
B3 It’s A Crime 5:06
C1 The Mop 6:18
C2 Boing 4:33
C3 Look Into Your Eyes 5:24
D1 Sexual Behavior 5:40
D2 Forever Yours 3:28
D3 I Have Always Wanted 5:02


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Virgo Four – Resurrection 2LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *