Sold out!

Velvet Underground, The – Loaded (Alternate Album)


(MGM Records) – (none)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: MGM Records
Catalogue Number: none
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Who Loves The Sun (Alternate Mix)
A2 Sweet Jane (Early Version)
A3 Rock & Roll (Demo)
A4 Cool It Down (Early Version)
A5 New Age (Full-Length Version)
B1 Head Held High (Early Version)
B2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill (Early Version)
B3 I Found A Reason (Demo)
B4 Train Round The Band (Alternate Mix)
B5 Oh! Sweet Nothin’ (Early Version)
B6 I´m Sticking With You (Outtake)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Velvet Underground, The – Loaded (Alternate Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *