Various – World Techno Tribe


(Universe, Rising High Records, MPO) – (VERSE LP 1)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Universe, Rising High Records, MPO
Catalogue Number: VERSE LP 1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Pioneers Of The Universe
A2 Spring Yard
A3 Joyrex J4
B1 Virtual Breakdown (Mind Your Head)
B2 Cosmic Love (Approach And Identify)
B3 Flying Deeper
C1 Virtual Reality
C2 Tremora Del Terra
C3 List 2
D1 Sequential (The Dune Mix)
D2 1st Symphony
D3 Barbarella (The Irresistible Force Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – World Techno Tribe”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *