Various (The Yodi Label) – Eccentric Soul Vol.10


([object Object]) – (NUMERO023LP)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: NUMERO023LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 The World Is Changing
A2 Crumbs From The Table
A3 Third Flight
A4 Tears
A5 Checking Myself
B1 I’m Not Affraid Of Love
B2 Anyone Or Anything
B3 Girls Girls Girls
B4 I Love You
B5 Hard Hard
C1 Country Loving Country Style
C2 It’s Not Your Business
C3 People
C4 Would You Rather
C5 Love Love Love
D1 Choose Me
D2 Outside Of Memphis
D3 That’s A Good Reason
D4 I’m Your Man
D5 Bang Bang Bang
D6 Homeboy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various (The Yodi Label) – Eccentric Soul Vol.10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *