Various – The Sound Of L.A. Volume 1


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title
A1 Coast To Coast
A2 Nothing Like Bomb Music From The West
A3 The Beat Laid Bare
A4 Grow Your Own
B1 Timeless Continuum
B2 Hello
B3 Rock My Boat
B4 He Is At The Discotheque


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The Sound Of L.A. Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *