Various – The 80s Album


(UMC, Sony Music, Spectrum Music, Spectrum Music) – (5392532)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: UMC, Sony Music, Spectrum Music, Spectrum Music
Catalogue Number: 5392532
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Another One Bites The Dust 3:37
A2 Easy Lover 4:40
A3 New Year’s Day 4:18
A4 Rock The Casbah 3:43
A5 Start! 2:30
A6 Hold On Tight 3:06
A7 Footloose 3:46
A8 Dead Ringer For Love 4:21
B1 Two Tribes 3:57
B2 Prince Charming 3:16
B3 Girls Just Want To Have Fun 3:55
B4 Uptown Girl 3:15
B5 Break My Stride 3:04
B6 The Riddle 3:51
B7 Shout 4:03
B8 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me 4:29
C1 Billie Jean 4:54
C2 All Night Long (All Night) 4:20
C3 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) 4:53
C4 Call Me 3:32
C5 Take My Breath Away 4:11
C6 Together In Electric Dreams 3:52
C7 Steppin’ Out 4:18
D1 Blue Eyes 3:27
D2 Pipes Of Peace 3:24
D3 The Boy In The Bubble 4:00
D4 Total Eclipse Of The Heart 4:27
D5 Slave To Love 3:59
D6 All Of My Heart 4:45
D7 The Day Before You Came 5:44


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The 80s Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *