Various – Technohead 3 (Out Of Control?)


(React, Technohead) – (REACT LP 051)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: React, Technohead
Catalogue Number: REACT LP 051
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 The Destroyer 2:30
A2 Mind Banger 4:23
A3 Brrrr 3:24
A4 6 Million Ways To Die 2:42
B1 After Hourz (GTO Remix) 4:56
B2 A Brand New Dance 4:46
B3 The Ultimate Sex Track 4:58
C1 Trauma 4:34
C2 Whoomps! 5:20
C3 From The Mind Of Ruben Hamshore 5:31
D1 4 Blond Nons (Chicago Mix) 5:22
D2 Dominee Dimitri 8:06


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Technohead 3 (Out Of Control?)”

Your email address will not be published.