Various – Sky Girl


(Efficient Space, Wordandsound, The Carvery, MPO) – (ES002)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Efficient Space, Wordandsound, The Carvery, MPO
Catalogue Number: ES002
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 I So Liked Spring 5:28
A2 Cold Café 3:04
A3 Leaving Del Norte 1:57
A4 Consciousness Of Happening 2:15
B1 Sarra 5:02
B2 Feeling Sheepish 4:12
B3 Frozen Laughter 3:12
C1 Daddy’s Little Girl 4:53
C2 I Wouldn’t Dream Of It 2:17
C3 Wild Dream 4:27
C4 I Remember 2:57
D1 Driving (Down) 4:28
D2 Slow 1:04
D3 Home Before Dark 2:36
D4 Joanna 3:28


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Sky Girl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *