Various – Shanghai’d Soul (Episode 4)


(Numbero, Numero Group, Shanghai’d Soul) – (NBR-007)

In stock

Categories: , , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Numbero, Numero Group, Shanghai’d Soul
Catalogue Number: NBR-007
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Am I A Good Man
A2 Don’t Be Surprised
A3 You Can’t Blame Me
A4 This Time
A5 Never Walk Out On You
A6 Nevermore
B1 O Yes My Lord
B2 Like A Ship
B3 Is There Any Love
B4 Dirt And Grime
B5 I Need Your Love
B6 Ladies And Wonderful Girls
B7 Aeroplane


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Shanghai’d Soul (Episode 4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *