Sold out!

Various – Sampled Soul


(Wagram Music, Sampled Collection) – (3375196)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Wagram Music, Sampled Collection
Catalogue Number: 3375196
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Parce Que Tu Crois 3:07
A2 Before The Night Is Over 3:34
A3 I Got A Woman 2:50
A4 Why Can’t We Live Together 4:34
A5 Trouble So Hard 1:37
B1 Harlem Shuffle 2:43
B2 I Hate I Walked Away 3:25
B3 Son Of A Preacher Man 2:25
B4 Good Times 2:39
B5 Come To Me 3:01
B6 All The Way Lover 5:46
C1 Something’s Got A Hold On Me 2:46
C2 Rosie 2:46
C3 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want To Be Right (Album Version) 3:49
C4 Open Your Eyes 3:41
C5 Tiden Flyver 5:02
C6 Coffee Cold 3:20
D1 Duke Of Earl 2:23
D2 It’s My Thing (You Can’t Tell Me Who To Sock It To) 4:03
D3 Walking Down Lonely Street 4:27
D4 Mellow Mellow (Right On) 8:01


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Sampled Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *