Various – Sampled Jazz


(Wagram Music, Sampled Collection, Wagram Music S.A.S., Wagram Music S.A.S.) – (3391336)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Wagram Music, Sampled Collection, Wagram Music S.A.S., Wagram Music S.A.S.
Catalogue Number: 3391336
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Yesterdays 2:56
A2 Sign Of The Times 5:34
A3 The Lonely Bull (El Solo Toro) 2:11
A4 Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 2:03
A5 Rags And Old Iron 4:06
A6 God Bless The Child 3:07
A7 Russian Lullaby 1:50
B1 This Girl 3:42
B2 I’m Shakin’ 2:25
B3 Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby 2:56
B4 Jump In The Line 3:42
B5 High Hopes 2:36
B6 Time Out For Tears 2:39
B7 Black And Tan Fantasy 3:23
C1 All Through The Night 3:14
C2 Someone 2:55
C3 Walk On By 3:14
C4 Home Is Where The Hatred Is 3:19
C5 Watermelon Man 2:24
C6 It’s A Good Day 2:50
C7 Theme From Exodus 2:54
D1 Soul Bossa Nova 2:43
D2 Angel Eyes (Live At The Alhambra) 4:11
D3 A Night In Tunisia 2:59
D4 You Won’t Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart) 3:02
D5 The Hi-De-Ho Man (That’s Me) 2:59
D6 Doin’ The Jive 3:00
D7 Weary Blues 2:59


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Sampled Jazz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *