Sold out!

Various – Rust Side Story Vol. 24


(Numbero, Numero Group, Colemine Records) – (NBR-010)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Numbero, Numero Group, Colemine Records
Catalogue Number: NBR-010
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 This Is The Way I Am
A2 Sheer Magic
A3 Gloria
A4 What Can I Do (To Prove My Love Is Real)
A5 Can’t You Hear Me Calling
A6 Just Ask Me
B1 Lovin You Is Easy
B2 Just Call Me
B3 Oh Love
B4 Oh, Yes I Do
B5 I’m Gonna Treat You Good
B6 I Do Love You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Rust Side Story Vol. 24”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *