Various – Rough And Fast


(Riot Beats, JTS Studios, EFA) – (Riot Beats 9)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Riot Beats, JTS Studios, EFA
Catalogue Number: Riot Beats 9
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

No Title Duration
A1 Noise So Sweet 7:22
A2 Lion King 7:53
A3 Dark Drive 3:58
B1 Fat Girls 5:32
B2 Moskito 5:41
B3 Jungle Life 5:49
C1 Dreadlock Kool 5:33
C2 Hardcore Gal (Remix) 5:18
C3 May The Funk Be With You 4:36
D1 Djungelstadt (Remix) 4:33
D2 Legendary Flight 6:52
D3 Fine Style 5:03


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Rough And Fast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *