Various – Okayplayer – True Notes Vol. 1


(Rapster Records) – (RR0034LP)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Rapster Records
Catalogue Number: RR0034LP
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Intro
A2 K.O. Player
A3 On And On
A4 Okay
A5 Take It Back
B1 Keep Livin
B2 Respect Deez
B3 I Do What I Like
B4 The Williams
C1 Y’all Know Who
C2 Shake It
C3 Just What Can Happen
C4 Bang Bang
C5 Pastor Skillz
D1 Can’t Help Them With That
D2 Fall Back
D3 For The Wreckord
D4 Act 2
D5 Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Okayplayer – True Notes Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *