Various – Night City Life


(Spacetalk Records, Spacetalk Records) – (STLKLP006)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Spacetalk Records, Spacetalk Records
Catalogue Number: STLKLP006
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Et Tout Est Yin Et Tout Est Yang (Club Mix) 05:19
A2 Coming Up For Air (Instrumental) 05:25
A3 We’ve Got Tonight, Boy 06:17
B1 Night City Life (Disco Remix) 03:57
B2 Just Your Pride 04:47
B3 You’re So Good To Me 06:29
B4 Feel The Love 04:00
C1 Fantasia (Fantasy) 04:47
C2 No Secrets (Instrumental) 07:42
C3 Don’t Be Shy (Dub) 06:41
D1 Dinner In The Jungle (Erotic Mix) 06:51
D2 Hot Love (Instrumental Dub Version) 06:48
D3 Mysterious Nights 04:46


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Night City Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *