Various – Mystic Brew – The Flavour Of Fat City


(Fat City, Mystic Brew) – (FCLP001)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Fat City, Mystic Brew
Catalogue Number: FCLP001
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 My Kinda Moves 4:08
A2 Keep On Rockin’ 3:50
A3 Take The Train 2:57
B1 Cissy Strut 2:18
B2 The Great Raspberry Rip Off 3:50
B3 The Creator Has A Master Plan (More Rockers Remix) 5:50
C1 Jungle Fever 4:08
C2 Tibetian Serenity 5:14
C3 Strait Jacket 2:18
D1 Rhymes Like A Scientist 6:15
D2 Bad Hair Blues 5:53
D3 Closer 5:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Mystic Brew – The Flavour Of Fat City”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *