Sold out!

Various – Music For The Wilted Generation


(Earwiggle) – (EAR030)

Sold out!



Earwiggle returns with a new 11-track (2×12″) compilation for its 30th release, featuring The Mover, Heidi Sabertooth, Kerrie, Surit, Arjun Vagale, Pyran, Keepsakes, Ingen, Slave To Society, Duran Duran Duran and Dublin Terror Squad. Conceived during the pandemic, “Music For The Wilted Generation” is a tense exploration through dark minimal, industrial and club techno sounds, that culminates with some of the fiercest material to appear on the label yet.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Earwiggle
Catalogue Number: EAR030
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 The After Years
A2 Noncompliance
A3 Bebhionn 
B1 Eye Machine
B2 Spinal Lab
B3 Gerrymandered
C1 Capital’s Cultural Corrosion
C2 Dim Grip Strain
D1 Collapse
D2 Search and Seizure
D3 Needle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Music For The Wilted Generation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *