Sold out!

Various – Memphis Soul ‘68


(History Of Soul) – (HS28)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: History Of Soul
Catalogue Number: HS28
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 You Don’t Move Me No More
A2 No Cure For The Blues
A3 Out Of Control
A4 Climbing Up To Love
A5 A Love That Never Grows Cold
A6 The Same Things That Make You Laugh (Make You Cry)
A7 Your Eyes May Shine
A8 Tumblin’ Down
B1 Looking Back
B2 Half A Man
B3 Sweet Lovin’ Woman
B4 Dancing Man
B5 Foolish Hearts Break Fast
B6 I Can’t Use You
B7 I Don’t Want To Have To Wait
B8 You’re Gonna Need Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Memphis Soul ‘68”

Your email address will not be published.